Wow! Two Down and One to Go.

I cannot believe I am over halfway through this course.

I have now completed assignment two and am busy preparing for Professional Practice and assignment three.

I am quite excited and nervous about my prac.  The school I am going to is quite large and all my other professional practices have been at much smaller schools.  I see from reading Noeni’s post she too is excited about her prac and where she will be going.

I am presently planning a Mathematics unit for ‘units of measurement’ for year 2 for time.  I have been busy looking for ways to use ICTs to enhance the learning, but making sure I include all aspects required to make these lessons interesting and exciting for the students.

I still have resources to make and hopefully the students will love doing the activities and enjoy the learning path at the same time.

Leave a Reply

