Well! What A Busy 1st Week.

I have been busy preparing and teaching mathematics lessons for the entire week.  My mentor has not given myself a lot of feedback; but only to say she is happy with the lessons and loves my resources.  I am hoping she will give more feedback next week, so I can produce a good reflection for my assignment.

I have been using some maths websites.  One I have used is ‘Mathsframe.co.uk’ and now after reading Noeni’s post  I have checked out the website she shared and found it to be an excellent one also.

As well as teaching mathematics this week, I have also been taking literacy groups and today I was involved in Under 7’s day, which was a fantastic experience for the students and very well organised.

I am now busy preparing mathematics literacy lessons for next week.

Leave a Reply

