WHERE TO FROM HERE

Well I find it hard to believe that our journey has almost ended for this course.  It has been a busy and regarding semester and I do not feel my feet have not hit the ground since the beginning.

As I reflect over the semester, I realise just how much I have achieved and now believe that I cannot stop here, but need to continue my journey in the technology world and keep trying new endeavours to keep updating and improving my ICT skills.

Some of the ideas I have tried have been enjoyable and so rewarding that other doors have opened.  I feel excited about the ways I have learning to incorporate  ICTs in the classroom and even more excited since reading Amanda’s post on her successful computer lesson while on professional experience. I believe there are no limitations to what you can learn in the ICT world.

I believe that no matter where I teach I will be keeping in touch with the learning place on the Education Queensland website as they have some valuable reading about enabling today’s learners  into steering themselves into ICT-enriched learning destinations.

Leave a Reply

